Tracy

Tracy, MO K.C. Bobcat – Hours & Map

K.C. Bobcat 100 Tracy Drive, Tracy, Missouri

Phone: (816) 431-3001

K.C. Bobcat Tracy location, not far from Kansas City, is a one-stop equipment dealer providing sales, service, parts and rental options. We offer new and used compact Bobcat equipment such as skidsteer loaders, excavators, utility vehicles, telehandlers, attachments, compact track loaders and Bandit stump grinders and tree chippers for sale. Also now offering concrete supplies. Send us an email, call, or visit K.C. Bobcat 100 Tracy Drive, Tracy, Missouri.

Store Hours

SUMMER HOURS

WINTER HOURS

Monday

7:00AM – 5:00PM

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Tuesday

7:00AM – 5:00PM

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Wednesday

7:00AM – 5:00PM

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Thursday

7:00AM – 5:00PM

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Friday

7:00AM – 5:00PM

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Saturday

Closed

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Closed

Tracy Contacts

Josh Loyd

Josh Loyd
Branch Manager
(816) 431-3001
jloyd@kcbobcat.com

Justin Fish - Service Manager

Justin Fish
Service Manager
(816) 431-3001
jfish@kcbobcat.com

Robert Ennest - Parts Manager

Robert Ennest
Parts Manager
(816) 431-3001
rennest@kcbobcat.com

Tanner Stanage

Tanner Stanage
Rental Manager
(816) 431-3001
tstanage@kcbobcat.com

Aaron Phares

Aaron Phares
Field Sales Representative
(913) 208-4244
aphares@kcbobcat.com

Brad Elliot

Brad Elliot
Field Sales Representative
(816) 215-0040
belliot@kcbobcat.com

Mark Grismore

Mark Grismore
Concrete Supplies Sales Representative
(816) 520-0957
mgrismore@kcbobcat.com

Chris Jinkins

Chris Jinkins
Supply Sales Manager
(816)260-7695
cjinkins@kcbobcat.com

Dave Payne

Dave Payne
Bandit Field Sales Representative
(913)208-2033
dpayne@kcbobcat.com