Springfield

Springfield, MO K.C. Bobcat – Hours & Map

2520 N. Eastgate Ave, Springfield, MO 65803

Phone: (417) 865-3535

Bobcat of Springfield has a wide selection of compact equipment. Our machines are tough, versatile, and small enough for tight spaces.

We have the skid-steer, compact track loader or mini excavator you need to conquer any job. We are also proud to offer the Bandit line of chippers and stump grinders.

The Bobcat of Springfield dealership is just off of Hwy 65 at E. Kearney Street. Head east on E. Kearney Street and take a left onto North Eastgate Avenue.

KC Bobcat Springfield Location

Store Hours

SUMMER HOURS

WINTER HOURS

Monday

7:00AM – 5:00PM

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Tuesday

7:00AM – 5:00PM

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Wednesday

7:00AM – 5:00PM

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Thursday

7:00AM – 5:00PM

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Friday

7:00AM – 5:00PM

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Saturday

Closed

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Closed

Springfield Contacts

Brandy Dittman
Branch Manager
(417) 865-3535
bdittman@bobcatofspringfieldmo.com

Brian Fields
Service Manager
(417) 865-3535
bfields@bobcatofspringfieldmo.com

Kendall Thurman

Kendall Thurman
Rental Manager
(417) 865-3535
kthurman@kcbobcat.com

Clint Vaught

Clint Vaught
Field Sales Representative
(417) 437-8767
cvaught@bobcatofspringfieldmo.com

Kurtis Day

Kurtis Day
Field Sales Representative
(417) 693-3083
kday@bobcatofspringfieldmo.com

Lonnie Moody

Lonnie Mooody
Inside Sales Representative
(417) 865-3535
lmoody@bobcatofspringfieldmo.com

Dave Payne

Dave Payne
Bandit Field Sales Representative
(913)208-2033
dpayne@bobcatofspringfieldmo.com