Olathe

Olathe, KS K.C. Bobcat – Hours & Map

1220 S. Hamilton Circle, Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: (913) 829-4600

Located in Olathe, Kansas, K.C. Bobcat’s dealership is a complete equipment dealer offering Bobcat equipment for sale, service, parts and rentals. Find new and used compact skid steers, track loaders, excavators, telehandlers, attachments, Bandit tree chippers and stump grinders and more compact equipment by Bobcat. Also now offering concrete supplies.  For additional information please call, email us or visit K.C. Bobcat, 1220 S. Hamilton Circle, Olathe, KS 66061.

K.C. Bobcat Olathe

Store Hours

Monday

7:30AM – 5:00PM

Tuesday

7:30AM – 5:00PM

Wednesday

7:30AM – 5:00PM

Thursday

7:30AM – 5:00PM

Friday

7:30AM – 5:00PM

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Olathe Contacts

Jason Ford

Jason “Duke” Ford
Branch Manager
(913) 829-4600
duke@kcbobcat.com

Casey Hines - Service Manager

Casey Hines
Service Manager
(913) 829-4600
chines@kcbobcat.com

Calvin Loveall
Parts Manager
(913) 829-4600
cloveall@kcbobcat.com

Mike Jenkins

Mike Jenkins
Rental Manager
(913) 829-4600
mjenkins@kcbobcat.com

Derek Diederich

Derek Diederich
Field Sales Representative
Cell: (913) 800-0008
ddiederich@kcbobcat.com

Eddie Keating

Eddie Keating
Field Sales Representative
(913) 927-8862
ekeating@kcbobcat.com

Aaron Phares

Aaron Phares
Field Sales Representative
(913)208-4244
aphares@kcbobcat.com

Andrew Drummond

Andrew Drummond
Field Sales Representative
(816) 810-4893
adrummond@kcbobcat.com

Mark Grismore

Mark Grismore
Concrete Supplies Sales Representative
(816) 520-0957
mgrismore@kcbobcat.com

Dave Payne

Dave Payne
Bandit Field Sales Representative
(913)208-2033
dpayne@kcbobcat.com

x

We care about your privacy.

We use cookies to make your experience of our websites better. By using and further navigating this website you accept this. Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website is available by clicking on more information.