Blue Springs

Blue Springs, MO K.C. Bobcat – Hours & Map

2209 W. 40 Highway, Blue Springs, MO 64015

Phone: (816) 229-4006

K.C. Bobcat Blue Springs location is about 30 minutes from Kansas City and is a full service Bobcat equipment dealer including new and used sales, service, parts and rentals. We offer skid steer loaders, compact track loaders, excavators, utility vehicles, telehandlers, attachments, Bandit stump grinders, tree chippers and compact Bobcat equipment. Also now offering concrete supplies.  Call, email us or visit K.C. Bobcat Blue Springs, 2209 W. 40 Highway, Blue Springs, Missouri.

Blue Springs MO K.C. Bobcat

Store Hours

SUMMER HOURS

WINTER HOURS

Monday

7:00AM – 5:00PM

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Tuesday

7:00AM – 5:00PM

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Wednesday

7:00AM – 5:00PM

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Thursday

7:00AM – 5:00PM

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Friday

7:00AM – 5:00PM

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Saturday

Closed

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Closed

Blue Springs Contacts

Tim Droege

Tim Droege
Branch Manager
(816) 229-4006
tdroege@kcbobcat.com

David Benware - Service Manager

David Benware
Service Manager
(816) 229-4006
dbenware@kcbobcat.com

Jeff Siron - Parts Manager

Jeff Siron
Parts Manager
(816) 229-4006
jsiron@kcbobcat.com

Jeremy Grimes

Jeremy Glines
Rental Manager
(816) 229-4006
jglines@kcbobcat.com

Wesley Wood
Field Sales Representative
(816) 564-6831
wwood@kcbobcat.com

Jim Hicks

Jim Hicks
Field Sales Representative
(816) 365-4669
jhicks@kcbobcat.com

Andrew Drummond

Andrew Drummond
Field Sales Representative
(816) 810-4893
adrummond@kcbobcat.com

Chris Jinkins

Chris Jinkins

Supply Sales Manager
(816) 260-7695
cjinkins@kcbobcat.com

Dave Payne

Dave Payne

Bandit Field Sales Representative
(913)208-2033
dpayne@kcbobcat.com